Country Company Address Contacts

Switzerland

Brico S.A. Via alla Campagna
6593 Cadenazzo
Luciano Rusconi
Office (+41) 918519705
Mobile (+41) 796203130
lucianorusconi@bricofaidate.ch

Spain

Servicentre Guitart Ctra. Figueres a Roses km 29,5
17485 Villa Sacra
Xavier Torrent
Office (+34) 972671646
Mobile (+34) 609749366
xavi@servicentre.es

Slovenia
Croatia
Bosnia

Green Consulting d.o.o. Orehek 38
6258 Prestranek
Slovenia
Gorazd Nastran
Office (+386) 5 756 2007
Mobile (+386) 41 442 777
info@green-consulting.si

Germany

Gert Kaufmann Golf Course Management Graf-Buttler-Strasse 7
85778 Haimhausen
Gert Kaufmann
Telefon Office (+49) 8133907773
Telefon Mobile (+49) 1605553400
info@golfkauf.de
www.golfkauf.de

France
(Region 11-93-94-76-84)

Celtic 324 route de Puyloubier
13530 TRETS
Jacques Labourier
Office : (+33) 442294675
Mobile : (+33) 609329161
celtic.golf@wanadoo.fr 

France
(Region 93)

Echo-vert PACA  1241 Route de Trets
83910 POURRIERES
Philippe Yann
Mobile (+33) 0784353858 
yann.philippe@echovertpaca.com

France
(Region 27,44)

Coop Agricole De Cereales Bp 91207
68012 Colmar Cedex
Christophe Besson
Office (+33) 389246824
Mobile (+33) 689294143
c.besson@cac68.fr

Danmark
Sweden
Norway

E. Marker A/S Okslundvej 8,
Bov, DK-6330 Padborg
Danmark
Carsten Marker
Office (+45) 74670808
Mobile (+45) 40597467
carsten@emarker.dk

Morocco

Leader Golf Maroc Av. Moukawama Imm Ifrane
5ème etage No. 370
80000 Agadir
Marocco
Jean Baptiste Gleize
Office (+212) 528237921
Mobile (+212) 661950722
contact@leadergolfmaroc.com

Finland

Bacrotech Oy Orapihlajatie 33,
00320 Helsinki, (Finland)
Mikko Tiusanen
Office (+358) 94342280
Mobile (+358) 405025199
mikko.tiusanen@bacrotech.fi

Czeck Republik
Slovakia

Agro CS a.s. Říkov 265
552 03 Česká Skalice
(Czeck Republik)
Kamil Pecenka
Office (+420) 491457111
Mobile (+420) 739570171
kamil.pecenka@centrum.cz

Portugal

Nova Relva Lda Zona Industrial do Batel Rua das Alfazemas nº67,
Setúbal, 2890-155 Alcochete (Portugal)
Miguel Ferreira
Office (+351) 212348553
Mobile (+351) 917225351
miguel@novarelva.pt

Poland

Rturf Ul. Gorna 19/21
98-330 Pajeczno (Poland)
Artur Sobecki
Mobile (+48) 601883355
a.sobecki@rturf.pl

Bulgaria

Aubrieta Ltd. Bul. Jerusalim, bl. 39, ent.4,
Sofia, (Bulgaria)
Emilia Iordanova
Mobile (+359) 887762707
aubrieta16@abv.bg

Albania

Sports Turf Albania Tirana (Albania) Ardian Cani
Mobile (+355) 698000042
cani2002@gmail.com